Sleepless

Currently it is 11:58pm and I am wide awake.

My plan was to take a melatonin pill and head to bed at 10.  I came on here around 9 to revisit this site that I own and suddenly it was midnight.

FAK.

Last night I was up until after 2am.  Wide awake.
It has to stop.  I can’t keep running on this little sleep.  It’s fine right now.  We can have pyjama days until the kids go back to school. That’s ok but let’s be honest – pyjama day just a nice way of saying my kids have a lazy mom.

I will have to figure out a more effective sleep schedule for 2012.

That’s a goal I have.  Better sleep.  That will lead to better health.

Right?

Leave a Reply

