Eating better

My diet is awful. My addictive personality has me eating everything I should not. The kicker is that I LOVE healthy food. Fruits. Veggies of all kinds. Lean meats.  My new obsession is kale chips.
But I lean toward the shit convenient foods.

Harley Pasternak says that 80% of weight loss is what you eat.
I believe him. He trains the hottest bodies in Hollywood. And he’s Canadian.
So ya.  I have that to work on. I am trying.

Watch for my FotoFriday over at UrbanMoms to see where much of my motivation is coming from these days.

Leave a Reply

