Back at it

June was my last post here?
Holy hell…okay. Starting my New Years Intentions early this year.
Writing over here more is top on the list.
Also – to eat better blah blah blah. Get back on my fitness train.

I got a job and I start January 7 (eek!).
It’s at a Montessori school therefore the jeans and yoga pants I’ve been living in are not going to be a part of my daily life as they have been for the past 12 years.
I do not want to go shopping for new clothes until I lose the bloat that the holidays brought with it.
Starting NOW.
Dinner tonight – roasted veggies.
snow12 026
I just need to make more choices like this one.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Keeley on December 28, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    Congrats on the job Christine! Glad you finally get to start. 🙂 Good luck with your New Years resolutions!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

